Blog Tour Stop: Until November (Until Series #1) by Aurora Rose Reynolds

I love when I find new books to like and love! I’m glad I found Until November!!!

november

Title: Until November

Author: Aurora Rose Reynolds

Genre: New Adult

Release Date: September 26, 2013

Hosted by:

Love Between the Sheets

Rating: 4.5 sexy stars

Book Synopsis:

November is looking forward to getting to know her father and the safety of a small town. After leaving the big apple and her bad memories for Tennessee, November starts working for her dad at his strip club doing the books. The one time she’s allowed there during club hours she runs into Asher Mayson. He’s perfect until he opens his mouth and makes assumptions. November wants nothing to do with Asher but too bad for November fate has other plans. Asher Mayson has never had a problem getting a woman that is until November. Now all he can think about is making November his and keeping her safe.

Warning 18+ sexual content and a strong Alpha Male.

My Review:

I really, really liked Until November! I’m so glade I did…I thought I was getting tired of all the hot Alpha Males, but Asher, oh, Asher, you brought me sexy back!

Asher is a cussing, strong, dominant, alpha, hot male you just NEED to know! He is protective, funny, SEXY and oh, did I mentioned SEXY?

One thing I loved about this book is that it has one thing I’m not actually very fond of, which is instalove (when a guy and a girl fall instantly in love and like a week later are moving on together or getting married). BUT, in this case it all made sense, and although it did was instantly, they had time to actually fall in love, there was courtship here!

November is a great female character too! She is funny and badass and I love that she don’t fall for anyone, specially Asher’s, bullshit! She speaks her mind and likes what she likes…She is a girl who likes to shop and get mani and pedis, but also likes to go mudding, to ride a bike and have real fun! Everybody is instantly taken by her (I LOVE Asher’s HOTASS brothers – and cousin)!

She doesn’t let a bad experience prevent her from moving on and have fun and a life, just the opposite, she learns from it and keep her head held high!

I love her relationship with her Daddy…I actually felt in love with him (and her Uncle)! Her family and Asher’s are so, so great! Except for her CRAZY SHIT of a mother! That woman is INSANE!!! Who does all those stuff to a daughter?????

The sexy parts are, well, HOT, but the story is not about it, so there’s actually a story! I love Asher’s cussing and his sexing and I dare anyone not to feel turned on on him!!! Really hot alpha male!

The story also grows, you can see the characters moving on with their lives, and see their daily routine, which is something I really enjoy in a book. Overall this book has so many things I look forward and a good reading, and the things I usually wouldn’t like, worked so well, that I couldn’t keep from loving them too!

Aurora has great talent to tell a story and making you feel part of it and fall in love with it! I really can’t wait to see the other character’s stories…Next one is Trevor’s (Asher’s brother) book! He and Liz are a mystery to me now and I loved how Trevor handled November’s situation ;)

November and Asher are great characters, they complement each other and even though Asher is possessive and all dominant on her, she remains true to herself and don’t fall for it! I hope to see more of them on the next books!

ADD TO GOODREADS:

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18341046-until-november

BUY FROM AMAZON HERE.

EXCERPT:

“You like me distracting you with my mouth.”

“You need to kiss me. All night you slept cuddled into me. You can’t do that to a man without at least kissing him.” His face was close to mine and his eyes were warm. My eyes drop to his mouth. I couldn’t help it, he has a nice mouth.

“Kiss me,” he whispers his mouth brushing mine.

“No,” I whisper back, watching his eyes darken.

“Okay, then. I’m going to kiss you,”

*************

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Aurora Rose Reynolds is a navy brat whose husband served in the United States Navy. She has lived all over the country but now resides in New York City with her Husband and pet fish. She’s married to an alpha male that loves her as much as the men in her books love their women. He gives her over the top inspiration everyday. In her free time she reads, writes and enjoys going to the movies with her husband and cookie. She also enjoys taking mini weekend vacations to nowhere, or spends time at home with friends and family. Last but not least she appreciates everyday and admires its beauty.

CONNECT WITH THE AUTHOR:

Facebook | Goodreads | Amazon  | Twitter

Giveaway-Graphic

The Giveaway includes (5) eBook copies of Until November, (2) Signed Paperbacks of Until November, and (1) $25 Amazon Gift Card.

 

XOXO

Carol

3 Comments

Filed under ARC, Blog Tour, Book Reviews

3 responses to “Blog Tour Stop: Until November (Until Series #1) by Aurora Rose Reynolds

  1. Hi!

    I finished it yesterday and I really enjoyed it too. Asher is my book boyfriend of the week! ;)
    I’m quite eager to read Trevor’s story.
    Great review!

Leave a Reply

